Over 50 Exciting Stores, Services and Dining Establishments

Directory

Cleaners
Newmarket Plaza Cleaners 905-830-6074 2
The Laundromat 289-221-4518 26
Dollar Stores
Dollarama 905-836-7350 22A-23 dollarama.com
Entertainment & Electronics
Liptons Audio Video Unlimited 905-898-7133 A9 liptons.ca
Wireless 4 U 29-30 905-253-0702
LA-LED 8
Alpha Escape (Temporarily closed) 905-769-0509 18 aescape.ca
Fashion & Jewellery
DACO (Temporarily closed) 905-853-2444 33
Boutique Faystella 905-853-2444 32B
Beauty / Aesthetics
Cammy’s Nails (Temporarily closed) 905-868-9598 B5
Newmarket Barbers & Stylists (Temporarily closed) 905-898-1160 27
Avanti Hair Salons (Temporarily closed) 905-853-5040 31
Canadian Beauty College (Temporarily closed) 905-235-0828 208-9 canadianbeautycollege.com
Health & Fitness
Home Medical Care Equipment & Supplies 905-853-2454 20 homemedicalcares.com
Newmarket Guardian Drugs 905-865-8631 24 rexall.ca/brands/Guardian-IDA
All Pro Source for Sports 905-898-5481 5 allprosports.ca
East River Dental Care 289-301-5570 35 eastriverdental.com
Dr Bernstein Diet & Health Clinic (Temporarily closed) 905-853-5535 B6 drbdiet.com
Hennco/Qualicare Newmarket 289-340-0295 203 qualicare.com/newmarket/
Home
ULTRA Furniture Warehouse 905-898-3773 7A ultrafurniture.ca/
Toronto Appliance Dept 416-856-6404 B1
Easyhome Ltd. 905-898-9127 11 easyhome.ca
Factory Direct 905-853-9804 6 factorydirect.ca
Giant Tiger 905-830-6074 1 gianttiger.com
Pets
Global Pet Foods 905-898-7910 A1-5 globalpetfoods.com
K9 to 5 Doggie Daycare 905-868-9100 DL 3-4-5-7A k9to5.ca
Big Al’s Aquarium Supercentre 905-895-7677 22 bigalspets.ca
Restaurants & Food
Newmarket Fish & Chips 905-895-8372 17
Vinces Foods of the World Inc. 905-895-5571 D3 vincesdeli.ca
On the Rice 365-268-1008 D6 ontherice.com
Pizza Hut 905-898-5331 B2 pizzhut.ca
Popeye’s 905-898-5331 B3-4 popeyeschicken.ca
4 Seasons Bakery 647-617-1492 21 4seasonsbakery.ca
Zucca’s Ristorante 905-392-6744 19 zuccas.ca
Khayam Restaurant 16A
India Gate 905-954-0289 10 indiagate.ca
Services
Young Drivers of Canada (Temporarily closed) 905-895-8244 211 yd.com
Art Of Shoe Repair 647-654-0090 9 artofshoerepair.com
Quaile Engineering 905-853-8547 DL6 quaileeng.com
Tax Savers / G.P. Wealth Management 905-895-7208 207
Fairstone Financial 905-895-1291 A8 fairstonecanada.ca
TD Canada Trust 905-898-6831 B7-10 tdcanadatrust.com
CAA South Central Ontario (Temporarily closed) 905-836-5171 C2 caasco.com
Palomino Law 905-751-9115 203A palominolaw.ca
Job Skills Employment And Business Services (Temporarily closed) 905-898-5138 14-15 jobskills.org
DELCOM – Property Management Office 204
A-D Engineering Group Ltd. 905-898-3514 202
Specialty
Island Ink Jet 905-954-0335 3 islandinkjet.com
Henry’s 905-898-4655 C1 henrys.com
Newmarket Smokes & Convenience 905-836-7088 D7
Yonge & Davis Kumon Math and Reading Centre (Temporarily closed) 905-235-6284 A6-7 http://www.kumon.com/ca-en/
Once Upon a Child Newmarket 905-898-2002 32A onceuponachildnewmarket.com
Nevskaya Sauna Inc. DL8-9
OR HADASH Synagogue (Temporarily closed) 905-773-0529 210
Thrift Stores
Salvation Army 905-830-1656 13 thriftstore.ca
Value Village 905-953-1344 36 valuevillage.com